• 메인페이지
  • Minutes
Writer admin Email arccnm@arccnm.org
Date 2013-08-13 Views 4321
Minutes of the 8th National Delegate Assembly in Dhaka, Bangladesh in Dec. 18th, 2010


The 8th Delegate Assembly of ARCCNM 

14:30 – 15:30, December 18th, 2010

Mohua Room (2nd floor), Radisson Water Garden Hotel, Dhaka, Bangladesh


 Members present :    June-Key Chung (Korea, Chairman, ARCCNM)

                     Myung-Chul Lee(Korea, Honorary Chairman ARCCNM)

Teofilo O.L. San Luis, Jr (Philippines, Dean, ASNM )

M.F Kabir (Bangladesh)

Hee-Seung Bom (Korea)

Arun Malhotra (India)

Ryna Zahrotul Martiana (Indonesia)

Jun Hatazawa (Japan)

Sereegotov (Mongolia)

Durr-e Sabih (Pakistan)

 Ajit Padhy (Singapore)



Observers :  Lutfun Nisa (Bangladesh), Sze-Ting Lee (Australian), Manoj Gupta (India), Abhinar Jaimini (India), Jefferson Pagsisihan (Philippines), Karina Michaela Dela Cruz (Philippines), Jae-Tae Lee (Korea), M.A.Karim (Bangladesh), Raihan Hussain (Bangladesh), Mizanul Hasan (Bangladesh)



1.      Opening Remarks

Dr. June-Key Chung, President of the ARCCNM, called the 8th Delegate Assembly and made an opening remark. Dr. Chung appreciated for the members’ attending the meeting and introduced the timetable of the meeting according to the provisional agenda, which was accepted by the attendees.


2.    Report of the ARCCNM Activities

Dr. Chung reported the minutes of the 7th Delegate Assembly, and it was approved by the attendees. Dr. Chung explained the previous activity of ARCCNM and the previous annual meeting of ARCCNM. In addition, he also presented the preparation and ARCCNM award for this meeting. He explained the budget 2010. Especially, regarding income and expenses of ARCCNM in 2010, the RCA financial support was emphasized and appreciated by him.


3.      Report of the ASNM Activities: Dean Teofilo O.L. San Luis, Jr

   Dr. San Louis explained the previous activity and special session of the Asian School of Nuclear Medicine during this meeting.  He informed about the 16th Congress of the National Conference of Society of Nuclear Medicine Bangladesh in conjunction with the continuing Professional Education of the Asian School of Nuclear Medicine on 17th -18th December 2010, and told about the ASNM program in 2010. He suggested asking the central Asia to become a joint member of ARCCNM.


4.      Selection of the hosting country for the 10th Annual General Meeting:  Vietnam

For the site of 2011 annual meeting of ARCCNM, Dr, Malhotra (India) and Dr. Ajit Padhy (President, WARMTH) competed in conjunction with the 10th annual meeting of ARCCNM. Through the vote, conjunctive conference of ARCCNM and ISRT2011 in Ho Chi Minh City of Vietnam was accepted by the delegates. Dr.  Padhy explained the operational plan of the meeting.


5.   Selection of the next Chairman

   Dr. Malhotra suggested the next chairman come from Korea. Dr. Chung recommended to elect Dr. Hee-Seung Bom as the next chairman, and this proposal was unanimously accepted by all delegates. As the new chairman, Dr. Hee-Seung Bom nominated Dr. Raihan Hussain (Bangladesh) as the General Secretary and renominated Dr. Teofilo O.L. SanLuis, Jr (Philippines) as the Dean of ASNM. Dr. June-Key Chung has become an honorary chairman.



The Chairmen declared the meeting closed.


Prev Minutes of the 9th National Delegate Assembly in HCM city, Vietnam in Nov 30th, 2011