National Delegate

  • 메인페이지
  • ARCCNM
  • National Delegate
Total : 18 (Data : 2014 Year)
National ARCCNM Delegate
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
  • - Raihan Hussain
  • - Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Ultrasound BSM Medical University Campus
  • - Email: raihan_h@yahoo.com
China
China
  • - Yaming Li
  • - The First Hospital of China Medical University
  • - Email: ymli2001@163.com
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
India
India
  • - G.P. Bandopadhyaya
  • - All India Institute of Medical Sciences
  • - Tel: +91-11-26272966
  • - Email: guru47@gmail.com
Indonesia
Indonesia
  • - Hussein Kartamihardja
  • - Dr. Hasan Sadikin General Hospital
  • - Tel: +62-22-779-5594
  • - Email: ucais@ymail.com
Japan
Japan
Korea
Korea
  • - Jaetae Lee
  • - Kyungpook National University Hospital
  • - Email: jaetae@knu.ac.kr
Malaysia
Malaysia
Mongolia
Mongolia
  • - Sereegotov Erdenechimeg
  • - First State Central University Hospital
  • - Tel: +976-9900-8701
  • - Email: sereegotov@yahoo.com
Myanmar
Myanmar
  • - Kyin Myint
  • - Yangon General Hospital
  • - Tel: +95-1-256112 ext 858
  • - Email: kmnumed@gmail.com
Nepal
Nepal
  • - Ram Krishna Shrestha
  • - Metro Radiology and Imaging Centre, Kathmandu
  • - Tel: +977-1-5560333
  • - Email: rkshrestha7@hotmail.com
Pakistan
Pakistan
  • - Durr-e-Sabih
  • - Multan Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Radiotherapy
  • - Email: dsabih@yahoo.com
Philippines
Philippines
Singapore
Singapore
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
  • - Damayanthi Kusum Kumari Nanayakkara
  • - Univresity of Peradeniya, Faculty of Medicine, Nuclear Medicine Unit, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  • - Tel: +94-812-388-361
  • - Email: dkk@pdn.ac.lk
Taiwan
Taiwan
  • - Wen-Sheng Huang
  • - Chang Hua Christian Hospital
  • - Tel: +886-4-723-8595 ext 3090
  • - Email: wshuang01@gmail.com
Thailand
Thailand
  • - Yuthana Saengsuda
  • - Bumrungrad International Hospital
  • - Tel: +662 667 1000
  • - Email: yuthanasae@yahoo.com
Vietnam
Vietnam