Senate List

  • 메인페이지
  • ASNM
  • Senate List

ACADEMIC SENATE 2014.1-2016.12

Senate List
Position Region Name Affiliation E-mail
Dean Asia Gang HUANG Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Shanghai Jiaotong University(SJTU), China dean_asnm@163.com
huang2802@163.com
VICE DEAN EAST ASIA Dong-Soo Lee Seoul National University Hospital, Korea dsl@snu.ac.kr
SOUTH ASIA Mizanul Hasan National Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dhaka, Bangladesh drhasan_m@yahoo.com
SOUTHEAST ASIA Hussein Kartamihardja Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia husseinsundawa@yahoo.com
REGIONAL PRINCIPAL CHINA Yaming Li The First Hospital of China Medical University, Shenyang ymli2001@163.com
JAPAN Hiroshi Toyama Fujita Health University htoyama@fujita-hu.ac.jp
KOREA Jaetae Lee Kyungpook National University Hospital, Daegu jaetae@knu.ac.kr
MONGOLIA Sereegotov Erdenechimeg First State Central University Hospital, Ulaanbaatar sereegotov@yahoo.com
PHILIPPINES Jerry Obaldo Philippine Heart Center, Manila jerryobaldo@yahoo.com
INDONESIA Hussein Kartamihardja Padjadjaran University, Bandung husseinsundawa@yahoo.com
MALAYSIA   TBC  
MYANMAR Kyin Myint Yangon General Hospital, Yangon kmnumed@gmail.com
THAILAND Yuthana Saengsuda Bumrungrad International Hospital, Bangkok yuthanasae@yahoo.com
TAIWAN Wen-Sheng Huang Tri-Service General Hospital, Changhua Christian Hospital, Taiwan wshuang01@gmail.com
HONG KONG Frankie Choi Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital, Hong Kong choipt@gmail.com
SINGAPORE S. Somanesan Singapore General Hospital gnmss@sgh.com.sg
VIETNAM Mai Trong Khoa Bach Mai Hospital, Hanoi khoa.maitrong@gmail.com
INDIA Prasanta Kumar Pradhan Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of medical sciences, Lucknow pkp9918@gmail.com
PAKISTAN Durr-e-Sabih Multan Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Radiotherapy, Multan dsabih@yahoo.com
BANGLADESH Faria Nasreen National Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dhaka fariainm@yahoo.com
SRI LANKA Damayanthi Nanayakarra Univresity of Peradeniya, Kandy dkk@pdn.ac.lk
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AUSTRIA Thomas Neil B. Pascual International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) thomasneilp@yahoo.com